Recomendation

Anti-detect browsers:

Dolphin Anty - promo code MultiAccs

Free package for 10 profiles. Sophisticated browser with a focus on usability, notes, tags, presets of settings/bookmarks/extensions for categories/all profiles, support for automation via API, direct integration with Dolphin Automation of advertising campaign creation

 

Adspower Free package for 2 profiles, there is a Trial. Quality browser with lots of features, detailed delimitation of rights, notes, upload your extensions to all profiles. Supports automation through API. The main advantage of RPA Robot is the Automation Builder, you can automate any processes on any website.

 

Indigo Browser - Nice browser with lots of features. Can log in to purchased accounts automatically. Load its extensions into all profiles, global profile settings, support for automation through APIs. Integration with FbTool autoload

 

Autoload Ads:

A definite plus of Autoloads is viewing the statistics of all the profiles on one page of the browser, which helps analyze ads much better

 

Dolphin - There is a Trial. Placed on its own server. 

 

FbTool - There is a Trial. Cloud solution

 

Other Software

A-Parser - One of the best parsers on the market, more than 90 ready-made parsers, as well as the ability to create or order the parser anything for yourself

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

MultiAccs Купить аккаунт Facebook Бизнес менеджер Автореги с БМ и Токен Фарм аккаунты Для запуска рекламы и арбитража

Полезные сервисы

Тут будут собираться и дополняться различные полезные сервисы

 

Антидетект браузеры:

Dolphin Anty - Промокод MultiAccs

Бесплатный пакет на 10 профилей. Продуманный браузер с ориентиром на удобность, заметки, теги, пресеты настроек\закладок\расширений для категорий/всех профилей, поддержка автоматизации через API, прямая интеграция с автозаливом Dolphin

 

Adspower  Бесплатный пакет на 2 профиля, есть Trial. Качественный браузер с множеством функций, детальное разграничения прав, заметки, загрузка своих расширений во все профили. Поддержка автоматизации через API. Главное достоинство RPA Робот - конструктор автоматизации, можно автоматизировать любые процессы на любом вебсайте

 

Indigo Browser - Хороший браузер с большим количеством функций. Автоматически может логиниться на купленные аккаунты. Загрузка своих расширений во все профили, глобальные настройки профилей, поддержка автоматизации через API. Интеграция с автозаливом FbTool

 

Автозалив рекламы:

Несомненный плюс автозаливов это просмотр статистики всех профилей на одной страницы браузера, что помогает анализировать рекламу гораздо лучше

 

Dolphin - Есть Trial. Размещается на своем сервере. 

 

FbTool - Есть Trial. Облачное решение

 

Другой софт

A-Parser - один из лучших парсеров на рынке, более 90 готовых парсеров, а так же возможность создать или заказать парсер чего угодно под себя